Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - L'Avocat
A comfortable retro chic space with year round outdoor seating. Great food, delectable drinks, and a classy vibe. Nestled in the heart of bustling Badaro

A comfortable retro chic space with year round outdoor seating. Great food, delectable drinks, and a classy vibe. Nestled in the heart of bustling Badaro.

Open all day from from Mondays to Saturdays and in the evenings on Sundays. Perfect for breakfast, coffee or lunch meetings, and a chilled out evening drink with friends.

Music: Nu Jazz, Soul, Funk, Jazzed out soulful hip hop, Swing

Open Now
10:00AM - 2:00AM

Address: Badaro Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: 01 382 522
Area: BADARO

Related Albums
123Next »
On Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
On Friday, 29 Sep 2017
On Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
On Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
On Friday, 08 Sep 2017
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
On Friday, 14 Jul 2017
On Friday, 07 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 01 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
On Friday, 02 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 27 May 2017
On Saturday, 20 May 2017
On Friday, 19 May 2017
On Saturday, 13 May 2017
On Friday, 12 May 2017
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
On Friday, 28 Apr 2017
123Next »


Similar Venues
  • About : Newport is a nautical themed bar inspired by the fresh and chilled vibes of summer on a boat ...
  • Calabria is a Pub/Nightclub characterized by its unique friendly atmosphere, amazing music, different ...
  • Located in the heart of Klayaat old souks, Tonic Garden is just the right place to relax after work, meet ...