Quick Filter By Venue By Area

RESTAURANTS - KAHWET GHINA
Kahwet Ghina, the latest addition to the TRI concepts holding, is a Lebanese traditional restaurant/bar with a spin
Address: Jounieh - Lebanon
Tel: 70 855 399
Area: JOUNIEH

Related Albums
12345Next »
On Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
On Friday, 18 Sep 2015
On Tuesday, 15 Sep 2015
On Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
On Friday, 11 Sep 2015
On Saturday, 05 Sep 2015
On Friday, 28 Aug 2015
On Friday, 21 Aug 2015
On Tuesday, 11 Aug 2015
On Saturday, 08 Aug 2015
On Friday, 07 Aug 2015
On Thursday, 06 Aug 2015
On Saturday, 01 Aug 2015
On Friday, 31 Jul 2015
On Thursday, 30 Jul 2015
On Saturday, 25 Jul 2015
On Friday, 24 Jul 2015
On Saturday, 18 Jul 2015
On Friday, 17 Jul 2015
On Thursday, 16 Jul 2015
On Friday, 10 Jul 2015
On Saturday, 04 Jul 2015
On Friday, 03 Jul 2015
On Saturday, 27 Jun 2015
12345Next »


Similar Venues